Total: $0.00 AUD

Announcing the Youth Coalition Board of Management

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 15:30

The Youth Coalition's Board of Management was elected at the AGM on Thursday 17 November 2016.
Following this, the Board members have elected the executive positions as follows:

President:                 Michelle Vaessen-McLean (Barnardos)

Vice President:         Ryan Harris (Woden Community Service)

Treasurer:                 Suella Jarvis (YWCA)

The Board of Management also includes the following people:   

Arianne Wright (headspace Canberra)

Kieran Purves (CatholicCare) 

Sarah Wilson (Volunteering Contact Canberra) - young person

Shaun Hodson (Individual)

Sophie Hope (Individual) – young person

E Bulletin category: